2017 Events

Luxury Bell Tent Hire British Formula One Grand Prix
Wed 5th July - Mon 10th July 2017. Book Now

2016 Events

Luxury Bell Tent Hire Le Mans 24 Hours
Thu 16th June - Mon 20th June 2016. EVENT OVER
2016 British Formula One Grand Prix, Silverstone
Luxury Bell Tent Hire British Formula One Grand Prix
Wed 6th July - Mon 11th July 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire Le Mans Classic
Fri 8th July - Sun 10th July 2016. EVENT OVER
Luxury Bell Tent Hire Larmer Tree Festival
Mon 11th July - Mon 18th July 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire at The Game Fair
Fri 29th July - Sun 31st July 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire at Chilli Farm Festival
Fri 29th July - Sun 31st July 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire Vitality SportFest
Sat 30th July - Sun 31st July 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire & Glamping at Eweleaze in Dorset
July & August 2016. Coming Soon
Luxury Bell Tent Hire End Of The Road Festival
Thu 1st September - Mon 5th September 2016. SOLD OUT
Luxury Bell Tent Hire Moto GP Silverstone
Thu 1st September - Mon 5th September 2016. Book Now
Luxury Bell Tent Hire Lodestar Festival
Fri 2nd September - Sun 4th September 2016. Book Now
See our tents on The Only Way Is Essex